Oh no CD.png

Oh No by Elephants From Neptune (2016)

Winner of Best Rock Album of the Year & Band Of The Year at Estonian Music Awards, 2017

Third album of estonian rock band Elephants From Neptune.

Written & produced by Elephants From Neptune
Recorded by José Diogo Neves at Peeter Salmela Studios, Tallinn, Estonia
Assistant Engineers: Timo Ilves, Peter Salmela & Markko Reinberg
Mixed by Bert Prikenfeld

Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. 

Artwork by Toom Tragel. Illustrations by August Varustin. Design by Kristjan Oden. 

Listen & buy the album at: