Patience by I Wear Experiment* (2016)

Winner of Best Debut Album of the Year at Estonian Music Awards, 2017

I Wear* Experiment - Patience recorded in IWE Studio & Peeter Salmela Studio.

Produced by Hando Jaksi, Mikk Simson, Johanna Eenma & Martin Kuut
Additional guitars by Jaan Varts
Mix by Bert Prikenfeld @ Mindnote Mixing
Mastered by Lauri Liivak

Drums recording engineer: José Diogo Neves
Recording assistant: Timo Ilves & Karl Sirelpuu
Cover design: Kristjan Oden
Cover photo: Renee Altrov
Supported by Eesti Kultuurkapital & Eesti Autorite Ühing